Specials

save
$13.60
Coca Cola Cans 24pk
Carton Quantity
1
Specials
was $37.50 $23.90 each
save
$13.60
Coca Cola No Sugar 24x375ml
Carton Quantity
1
Specials
was $37.50 $23.90 each $0.27 per 100ml
Bananas Cavendish
Carton Quantity
15
Specials
$2.99 per kg
save
$17.73
Coca Cola 30x375ml
Carton Quantity
1
Specials
was $46.63 $28.90 each
  1. When you've added something, it will appear here. To see everything in your trolley, use the Review Order & Checkout button.

    Item Cost
  2. Choose Delivery or Pickup

Check availability

  1. Choose Delivery or Pickup

Location & Contact

5/41 Ramsay Street, Cloncurry
QLD, Australia • 4824

(07) 4742 1303 | cloncurry@stores.foodworks.com.au

Shopping Options

Online shopping available

Click & Collect | Delivery

Opening hours

Monday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm

Proudly Local

IMPORTANT CHANGES TO DELIVERY SCHEDULE for November through to January - Please read all of the announcement.

Please note - Next delivery run is
Thursday 3rd December / Friday 4th December.

Summer delivery schedule may change depending on weather conditions -


Thursday 19th Nov / Friday 20th Nov
Thursday 3rd December / Friday 4th December
Thursday 17th December / Friday 18th December
Thursday 7th January / Friday 8th January
Thursday 21st January / Friday 22nd January
Thursday 4th February / Friday 5th February

As usual orders must be submitted by TUESDAY 6AM of delivery week, to ensure that your order goes on the truck for that week.

Also please check your delivery address and that you have selected the correct delivery option at checkout.

Thursday
Canobie
Burke & Wills Roadhouse
Neumayer Valley
Talawanta
Augustus Downs
Wernadinga
Floraville
Armraynald
Burketown customers – SES shed (approx. mid afternoon)
Escott
Tirranna Springs


Friday
Wollogorang (early morning)
Hells Gate Roadhouse
Doomadgee Customers – Doomadgee Roadhouse (approx. late morning)
Brinawa
Gregory
Gregory township
Nardoo
Morella
Lorraine
Boomarra



To ensure that your order is on the truck run for the week, please have orders submitted by TUESDAY 6AM.

This allows our team time to pick and pack the truck to commence run.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards

The Foodworks Team